Delete Sessions

Overview

Permanently Delete a Single Session

Permanently Delete Multiple Sessions

Overview

Deleting or removing sessions will include engagement data (i.e., polls and Q&A) associated with the sessions. 

Please Note: We are unable to restore any data that is permanently deleted. Please use caution when deleting data from the site, and archive or hide wherever possible. To keep a record of the data but hide the session instead, see the article on archiving sessions

 

Permanently Delete a Single Session

1. Sign in as an Admin and click Manage Sessions

2. Find the session you'd like to remove

3. Select "More" under the session

4. Click Permanently Remove

Delete a Single Session- Final.png

3. To complete the removal, enter the Admin password and click Confirm 

If you want to remove data selectively (e.g., poll responses), see the Clear Data article.

Permanently Delete Multiple Sessions

1. Sign in as an Admin and click Manage Sessions

2. Select the sessions to be removed or check the box at the top to select all sessions and click Permanently Remove

Delete Multiple Sessions.png

3. To complete the removal, enter the Admin password and click Confirm